industrynero.blogg.se

Happy bones ntd
Happy bones ntd






happy bones ntd

They can also help you develop your skills and provide you with opportunities for growth within your role. Having a good Manager is nothing short of a blessing.Ī good boss can make your work life significantly better, and the impact of a good boss extends far beyond just work.įirstly, a good boss can make a huge difference in your day-to-day work life.Ī good boss can provide you with clear expectations, feedback on your work, and support when you need it. #rotary #rotaryinternational #roatrydistrict9102 It was challenging but very fulfilling and I am grateful for the opportunity to serve my Rotary district the best way I can … through my work.Ĭheers to Rotary and to service. It came with working extra hours before and after my 9 to 5, working weekends, attending weekly committee meetings for months and working continuously with other Rotarians and creatives to bring it all together ….Īnd how I know that all the hard work I put in paid off … were the smiles I saw and comments I received from fellow Rotarians, colleagues and friends who saw the outcome …. Not knowing which design direction to even begin with …īut I persevered and put in the work fearlessly!

happy bones ntd

I took up the challenge with a lot of “what ifs” and self-doubts …. I have served and taken up various roles since I joined Rotary in 2017 but this wasn’t an easy one …. This year's Conference in Ghana, hosted by our District Governor Victor Yaw Asante, was the last as a single district with all four countries, therefore it had to be spectacular in every way.Īs the District's Subcommittee Chair for Public Image, my duty was to create an identity and branding for the entire conference, design all communication materials, and coordinate all print and media events. But I don't know, it shouldn't be that hard considering she is eating the best food available and she is already eating a lot of plants when out.The grin after successfully branding, designing communication materials and coordinating print and media activities for this year’s District Training Assembly & Conference for Rotary International District 9102.Įxactly 2 weeks ago today, my Rotary district made up of Ghana, Benin, Togo and Niger organized our 10th District Training Assembly & Conference which was held at the Conference Centre from 11th to 15 of April. Unfortunately, there is no way to test her microbiome status but I am thinking of giving her more plants with her diet so he has a constant prebiotic source to further populate her colon. However, this bacteries cannot colonize the gut because they cannot go through the stomach alive. I am starting to wonder if her behavior is tied to the state of her microbiome, since she eats a lot of plants when she's on a walk and fecal matter carries bacteries. She's been for almost 2 years eating BARF. We tried several brands with the same result. Her diet is comprised of 90% of different meats (meat, offal, bones) and 10% vegetables, all cooked. Now we are feeding her BARF, so there is no higher quality we can go. Then we changed the kibble to a premium grade and she still ate poo. When she first came she was eating the kibble the shelter gave us. I had this problem with other greyhounds but the situation became normal once they became accustomed to the food we gave them. I have a female greyhound that, since the day she came from the shelter, eats poo.








Happy bones ntd